UnderTheMoonlight_CoverReveal_Instagram.jpg

UNDER THE MOONLIGHT

Published by Lothian Children's Books, 30 March 2022

A gentle story about showing bravery in the face of your fears that is sure to be a bedtime favourite. Perfect for fans of The Very Cranky Bear and The Gruffalo's Child.

Meet Moose, an enormous, brave and solitary moose, with nothing to fear. Unfortunately for Moose, his tranquil sleep is about to be shattered by a fright in the night.

Follow Moose as he shows great bravery in facing his fears and investigating the source of the night-time fright.

A gentle bedtime story that is sure to be a hit with parents and little readers everywhere.

Pre-order NOW!